Kevin J. Black
Title: Professor
Email: kevin@wustl.edu
Emily C. Bihun
Phone: 314 362-2083
Title: Clinical Research Coordinator II
Email: emilybihun@wustl.edu
Jonathan Koller
Title: Senior Neuroimaging Engineer
Email: kollerj@wustl.edu
Beth Beato
Phone: 314 362-5041
Title: Project Manager
Email: bbeato@wustl.edu
Sarah Grossen
Title: Neuroimaging Research Technician II
Email: grossen@wustl.edu
Jaridd Albert
Phone: 314-273-1876
Title: Clinical Research Study Assistant II
Email: jaridd@wustl.edu
Amanda Arbuckle
Phone: 314-273-7575
Title: Clinical Research Study Assistant II
Email: amanda.arbuckle@wustl.edu
Ann Iverson
Title: Wash.U. medical student on research year
Email: aiverson@wustl.edu

Collaborators